Rockstar , the Reptile Cafe


Another interesting reptile cafe that Miss A introduce us is Rockstar.

This one is located in Nipponbashi area, so very convenient for taking a break after shopping for electronics.

You pay 1000 yen which already includes a one-time membership and 1 drink. The next visit you will only pay for food and drinks.

Untitled This not so little guy freely roams the cafe. Untitled
Comfy?

Untitled Human.. you are disturbing my me time !!! Untitled
Good selection of drinks..

Untitled
I`m such a beauty !

Unfortunately, I really pity the owls. It was a good day but not for me. I`d rather have them free and enjoying the wild where they are supposed to be.

Any thoughts?

