2015 New Year’s Resolution


I’ve stopped making resolutions since I could never do it. Along the way, I usually change my mind and do something completely different, but this year I hope to do this :

 

1. LEARN HOW TO SWIM !!! .. Yup I’m an island girl that does not know how to swim and I always felt jealous whenever I see people wading and swimming and having so much fun in the water. This year, I WILL DO IT!! I WILL LEARN HOW TO SWIM !!!..

2. LEARN TO LOVE JOGGING. I need to exercise but I’m very lazy and jogging/running is not really my thing but I really need to exercise and loose some extra weight :p.

3. LIMIT FACEBOOK ACCESS. This might be difficult since I’m so addicted but I have to use my time in a more productive way.

4. READ MORE BOOKS. I’m back on track since late last year after joining the book club but there are so many books out there to read and so many great authors to meet. So more book reading.

Crossing my fingers that I will be able to do all these specially #1.

Any New Year’s Resolution 2015 ? What are yours?

 

Categories: Life In Japan | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “2015 New Year’s Resolution

  1. I’m with you on the exercise and the reading. I lost more than 10lbs during my recent trip to Japan, mostly due to walking so much. It felt great!! 😀

Any thoughts?

Blog at WordPress.com.

