WPC: Contrast


Long time no hear fellow WPC’ers :). I hope you enjoy or like my choice for this week ‘s theme.

This was taken in one of the many shops in Sanjo , Kyoto Japan.

I was taking a picture of the “TinTin Shop” when an old man walked right through it. I was annoyed but looking at the result, I found it to have a nice contrast between young and old. Although Tintin is not a real person here, he represent the young part.
Untitled

I actually took another one with the old man, as he walked past the shop.

Untitled

Categories: Life In Japan, Photohunt | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “WPC: Contrast

  1. Bravo. It is a dramatic photo. It begs the question, at least for me, did the old man look at the poster as he slowly walked by it? Thanks for sharing.

Any thoughts?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

