Something Random

on

Arrgghhh.. Another white hair popping up my head.

why???

I found mine, a few years ago, I was combing then I saw something glitter. I panicked and pulled it out immediately. 2 years later I found another one on the same spot. It’s always on the same spot and it usually comes out a year or two after I pull it out. I know , I know it’s natural and I’ve been trying to prepare myself when it comes out  but it was a big thing when I first saw mine.

How did you feel when you found your first white hair?

Any thoughts?

