Merry Christmas ( Belated ) and Happy New Year 2014


Nine days before my holiday starts , my new projects starts and I have to go to a different location , thus the train ride again.

Japan really does not celebrate Christmas the way I know it so it felt just a another day at work.

I have some new adventures lately and I can’t wait to share it soon.

But for now ….
I hope you had a very Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year 2014.

Categories: Life In Japan | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas ( Belated ) and Happy New Year 2014

  1. No worries, I’m agnostic! A happy new Year to you and all your dear ones!
    Best regards,
    Robert-Gilles

Any thoughts?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

