Prepping Up


Autumn and Spring are my favorite season of the year unfortunately it is also the time that my pollen allergy is at its worse.

Autumn is not as bad as Spring but Autumn is the best season for hiking and checking out colorful trees just enjoy nature. Many moons ago, I discovered that I also have allergic reaction to some pollen during autumn.

This year I decided to try again the Bee Pollen remedy that I used this spring and it worked.

20131210-095150.jpgI started drinking again late September and I have been to hiking several times without any allergic reactions afterwards. It’s not 100% yet but it is definitely working for me. I still get a few sneezes here and there but it’s not as bad as before. I don’t need to wear a mask too.

I will continue drinking it until Spring and  try to develop a tougher immune system for pollen.

Let’s see this Spring if my effort works. Crossing my fingers on that.

 

 

Categories: Life In Japan | Tags: , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Prepping Up

  1. Ah, Japanese allergies. My first year here was terrible, though the following two were far better. Indeed. Good luck, my friend.

    • thanks. mine develop after a few years of living here. looks like am allergic to hinoki or cypress. yeah good luck to me 🙂

  2. I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you too! 🙂

Any thoughts?

Blog at WordPress.com.

