Worried Sick


Today, Haiyan or locally known as Yolanda, the super Tropical storm will pass by Central Visayas . Cebu City where my family is currently located and where most of my friends and colleagues are , is now Signal #4. Bantayan Island, in the Northern part of Cebu province is directly in the storm’s path. I can only hope and pray that everybody will stay safe. So today will definitely be a long long day …

Keep Safe Everyone.

9 Comments Add yours

  1. TBM says:

    I hope all is well.

  2. Please keep us posted. We’ll be thinking of you, and praying your prayers for their safety will be answered.

    1. samokan says:

      Thank you very much for your concern. As of 3 am , November 9, the typhoon has left the country leaving so much destruction behind. My family are all safe and sound which I am eternally grateful.

  3. Hope everyone stays safe.

    1. samokan says:

      My family are all safe and sound. Thank you for the concern šŸ™‚

      1. Good to hear.

  4. LindaGHill says:

    Oh dear. I’ll be thinking of you and your family and friends and sending them my prayers. Hugs to you.

    1. samokan says:

      Thank you very much. They were just hit by a 7.2 earthquake a few weeks ago and now it’s super typhoon ..

      1. LindaGHill says:

        It’s terrible that some parts of the world have such bad luck when it comes to natural disasters. I wish you all safe and well.

Any thoughts?

