Dr Who ? and Sunset


I admit I am addicted to Dr. Who. What can I say I am a geek. So when T sent me a picture of this Blue Daleck , I begged and begged till he gave in. According to T, N actually bought it for me which made me really happy and yes it will say “Exterminate” πŸ˜€

20130829-094837.jpg
T told me that there was also a Sonic Driver and a Tardis, but unfortunately I could not convince him anymore BUT when I got the chance to visit Barnes and Nobles the first thing I looked for were Dr. Who items. And when i found this blue Tardis mug, No question asked, I WANT IT and I GOT IT:)

20130829-094809.jpg

I have not used it yet  , soon. I did not have enough funds so I decided not get the Sonic Driver 😦 maybe somebody will give it me for Christmas ( hopeful).

Anyways nuff about Dr. Who during our short stroll around Arcata, California I saw a this really beautiful Sunset.

20130829-094759.jpg

Categories: Travel | Tags: , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Dr Who ? and Sunset

  1. I adore the first shot, although these are all great shots!! Thanks for playing!

    • Me too, it’s so cute. I think there are 2 more colors available, a red and orange(?). I let it talk at least once a day πŸ™‚ . Thanks for dropping by and I love joining/playing your themes when I can. πŸ™‚

  2. Thanks to you, we knew about Dr. Who… and we are hooked!! I plan to gift Pristine with Dr. Who merchandise. I saw a tardis lunchbox and a fab shirt online!

    • Grace, I’m glad you guys love it. If I had known Pristine was hooked when I was in Cali …
      A Tardis Lunchbox? I want one too πŸ™‚

Any thoughts?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

