Weekly Photo Challenge : Focus


I have been playing with my iPhone4S camera’s focus and pushing it to the limit. During my recent trip I was with Nature all the time so I was happily playing with it. Some did not came out the way I expected it to be and some are just blurry and needs some editing.  Below are some of the shot that I like as it is, without changing anything from it.

20130824-072656.jpg

A lone leaf floating in the river in Petrolia California.

20130824-072723.jpgA fallen tree slowly covered in moss in the Community Forest (Redwood) in Arcata, California.

You can find more great entry at Daily Post.

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Great photos! Love the moss covered fallen tree, you captured it beautifully

    1. samokan says:

      Thank you very much, one of my lucky shots 🙂

Any thoughts?

