On Hold

on

I am putting my little project “A book for a smile” on hold since I am experiencing a little difficulties with my finances due to family responsibilities and some traveling.  Acquiring books , English books is also more expensive than just getting it directly back home.

This is my little baby and I am not giving up on it.  Hopefully when all else is done, I am going to go full force with this project , till then.

Wish me luck 🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. TBM says:

    I wish you luck! sometimes we have to step back and take care of life issues.

    1. samokan says:

      thanks , yeah priorities

Any thoughts?

