Weekly Photo Challenge : Golden Hour


I love taking picture of sunrise and sunset and since both side of my apartment have a really great view for it, I have quiet a collection of it already. So for this week’s theme golden hour, allow me to show you some of my favorite shot around Daito City Osaka, Japan.

20130716-112237.jpgSunrise over at Mt. Ikoma.

20130716-112049.jpgSunset @ Daito City Osaka

20130716-112107.jpgSunset @ Nozaki Temple Daito City Osaka.

All were taken by my iPhone 4S camera. I hope you like. Have a great week everyone.

 

Categories: Clouds, Landscape, Life In Japan, Temples | Tags: , , , , , , | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Golden Hour

  1. Pingback: B4 Retouch: Père Lachaise Paris 2 | What's (in) the picture?

  2. Wonderful shots and I’m jealous that you see it all the time.

Any thoughts?

Blog at WordPress.com.

