Weekly Photo Challenge : Companionable

on

What is the best companion during rain ? An Umbrella of course.

20130701-112537.jpg

 

Rainy day @ Osaka

19 Comments Add yours

  1. I love it to walk in the rain. Both with, and without an umbrella 😉 Nice photo!
    Cheers,
    Charlie

    1. samokan says:

      Same here, it’s been awhile since I played in the rain , not a very common sight here in Japan. Thanks for dropping by.

  2. menomama3 says:

    Rubber boots are good too!

    1. samokan says:

      yes!! , I really need to get one soon 🙂

  3. noelmorata says:

    that sounds logical, I just forgot to bring mine today,can I borrow?

    1. samokan says:

      sure, I have my mini fold-able one here 🙂

  4. Oh yeah – the bigger the umbrella, the better…..

    1. samokan says:

      definitely !! 🙂

Any thoughts?

