Weekly Photo Challenge : The World Through Your Eyes

on

There is something about Sunset that is so mysterious. Even though science has already explained the phenomenon, I still find it very romantic and beautiful. Unfortunately looking directly at the sun is not good for eyes, so I use my camera (phone or my old fujifilm) to capture the moment and stare at at indefinitely until I get tired of it. For this week’s challenge, see the Sunset through my eyes.

20130624-143846.jpgI have probably taken several Sunset pictures from my veranda, but whenever I go home from work I still get so  happy if I can get a glimpse of it.

20130624-143917.jpgCan you find Osaka Castle? Beautiful sunset on a beautiful day during the Thailand Festival in Osaka Castle Ground.

 

 

 

7 Comments Add yours

  1. How lucky! Sunsets on the verandah myst be a lovely way to end everyday!

    1. samokan says:

      It definitely is. I look forward to it everyday.

Any thoughts?

