Travel Theme: Costume


Costume. I love wearing them. I call my working clothes costume because they are not something I would normally wear.

Back in my younger days, or even now, I still want to wear some anime costume and join a cosplay. I don’t play FF but I love Lulu’s costume.

These are some of my favorite cosplayers I have seen so far. Pictures are taken during a cosplay event in Intex Osaka 2008.

It was winter but she did not mind the cold as long as she give a perfect pose. She looks so cool.

I really want to try this one 🙂

From the Japanese Animation : Bleach.

More cosplay picture from that here.

Categories: Cosplay, Events | Tags: , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Travel Theme: Costume

  1. Very cool. I was always the shy one who didn’t like costumes.

    • I’m also a shy person 😀 but I do love dressing up together with friends I still don’t have the guts to join this kind of events 🙂

  2. winsterking

    Nice, is yourself?

  3. winsterking

    Reblogged this on Cosplay King.

Any thoughts?

Blog at WordPress.com.

