The Versatile Blogger Award

on

Thank you very much to Lindaย for my very first blogger award. I so humbly accept it and you just made my day ๐Ÿ™‚

versatile-blogger-award

So what are 7 things about myself that you need to know about ?

1. I love to eat as you may have notice that I kept on posting pictures about food.

2. I like taking pictures of almost everything except humans.

3. Did I mention that I love to eat?

4. I like to pretend that I am a lady :p

5. I am a frustrated writer.

6. Scatterbrain.

7. Thinks of herself as an optimist.

So you know a LOT of things about me now :D.

Now I have to give this award to 15 bloggers. I hope you they will like it ** crossing my fingers . **

1. HiNad, or Happiness is Not a Disease.

2. Lily who is enjoying Canada.

3. Tami at Food Forays.

4. Realistic Cooking

5. Abandoned Kansai

6. Cloud Lounge

7. T.B.M

8. Alice , Alice Shi Kembel

9. Phil D, ESCapologyย 

10. Galang Pusa

11. The Professional Heckler

12. Oh God, My Wife is German.

13. My Cebu Photo Blog

14. Grace @ Sandier Pastures

15. ย Christian Mihai.

Here are the rules and requirements for Versatile Blogger Award.

1. Add the Versatile Blogger award photo on your blog post.

2. Thank the person ( or alien ) that gave you the award and link back to him\her on your post.

3. Mention 7 (relevant?) things about yourself.

4. Pass the award to 15 fellow bloggers who have made your day ๐Ÿ™‚ oh and of course you have to inform them that you gave them an award ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Thank you again Linda and have a great week everyone. ๐Ÿ™‚

9 Comments Add yours

  1. TBM says:

    I also love to eat. Spent the last weekend in Paris and ate way too much. No regrets though. Congrats on the award and thanks for nominating me.

    1. samokan says:

      Eating is the bestest thing to do in the world ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Tami McVey says:

    Thank you so much ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ll try to get this done today! xo

    1. samokan says:

      you are very welcome ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Lily says:

    Thank you lovely! You’re too nice! ๐Ÿ˜€

    1. samokan says:

      you are very welcome. you are one of the few people I *stalk* on the blogosphere ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. LindaGHill says:

    You are so welcome, and congratulations! Happy that I was able to make your day. ๐Ÿ™‚
    I’m looking forward to checking out all the blogs you nominated. ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. samokan says:

      Please do, I think they are worth checking out ๐Ÿ™‚

      1. LindaGHill says:

        I even followed a couple! Thanks for highlighting them ๐Ÿ˜€

Any thoughts?

