Too short!!


The holiday is over, officially. Tomorrow it is back to work or shall I say back to waiting for work in the office.

Where was I? Home, Philippines, visiting the family and this time T came with me. It was surprisingly fun. T got along with everyone which I am very grateful and no were are not tying the knot yet. It was just meeting the family and getting to know them.

It was a very hectic week, too much traveling I say and I am financially broke right now but everybody had fun so I think it was worth it.

I will be posting some picture about the trip as soon as I get the pictures organized.

 

Categories: Life In Japan | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Any thoughts?

Blog at WordPress.com.

