I won , I won

on

and I never win.

I have given up joining raffle or any other contest that involves drawing lots because I just don’t have the luck. So I was very surprised last Wednesday when I opened my mailbox and I found these:

20130412-085736.jpgIt’s a 3000 yen worth of food voucher on one of my favorite Yakitori (grilled chicken)place. I was feeling like crap the whole day and this surprise just lift me up, so I think T and I will be using it tonight or this coming weekend.

So how to join? Visit Daikichi Site (Japanese Only)Β and answer the survey.

Applicable only to those living in Japan.

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. TBM says:

    Cool. Enjoy!

    1. samokan says:

      Thank you

  2. Lily says:

    Congratulations! I never win anything either, but when I do, it makes me extra happy πŸ˜€
    Have fun with your dinner!

    1. samokan says:

      It really does make you extra happy, thanks, I will savor every bite πŸ˜€

  3. LindaGHill says:

    Good for you! πŸ˜€

    1. samokan says:

      yes, happy me πŸ™‚

Any thoughts?

