More KitKat Japan


T got them from one of his clients, I have not found them in the supermarket but they are supposed to be limited edition flavors.

20130410-131409.jpg

Kuro Mitsu or Brown Sugar Syrup flavor ( have not tried it yet)
20130410-131414.jpg

Wasabi , still building my courage to eat this one
20130410-131420.jpg

Amaou Strawberry , it was okay
20130410-131403.jpg

Uji Green Tea (soon to be eatean)

20130410-131358.jpg

Shinsui Apple

20130410-131353.jpg

Houji Tea (soon)

20130410-131347.jpg

Beni-Imo (Yam), surprisingly good

20130410-131342.jpgStrawberry Cheese Cake (So-So)

kitkat_yatsuhashi

Yatsuhashi (Cinnamon) from Kyoto. I think when I had this one, I was still partial to Cinnamon so I don’t think I liked it much.
kitkat_chili

Chili Flavor, this one I liked. Very good 🙂

8 Comments Add yours

  1. My mouth is officially watering–and I wanna taste the Wasabi one! Woooo… 😀 😀 😀

    1. samokan says:

      Wasabi will probably be the last to be tried 🙂

  2. TBM says:

    How fun. Hope you like the rest

    1. samokan says:

      I hope so too.

  3. koalamunchies says:

    most of them are limited by region so would be hard to he depending where you are – the kuromitsu one looks like the Tokyo only and the wasabi one is Shizuoka only

    1. samokan says:

      That is probably the case. Have not found new flavor around Osaka lately too …

  4. The apple ones are really good! Too bad they are indeed “limited edition”, which means that they are way more expensive and only available in a certain region. (My favorite ones are the Yatsuhashi KitKat from Kyoto – they are amazing!)

    1. samokan says:

      Really, I should eat it then. I think I had it already and I forgot to post the picture, I vaguely remember if I liked it though 🙂
      Yeah they are pricey,luckily though the BF has some gig at Nestle so sometimes he get some freebies and it all goes to me 🙂
      But I still wait for some sale in the supermarket or pharmacies and buy it from there.

      PS. Just updated, I found it 🙂

Any thoughts?

