The Reason


I really have a thing for flip phones,  so when it broke I was really sad. 😦 I tried to get another one of the same kind but it was more expensive than getting an iPhone.

Don’t get me wrong, I like using iPhone a lot now but I still miss my old phone. We have been together for more than 5 years. T’s old message are stored in it.  The phone company was not able to retrieve it :(.

I have not thrown it out yet. I still have it in a box hidden in my closet.

Good bye phone.

Categories: Life In Japan | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “The Reason

  1. Phones are such a big part of our lives. I hate changing phones and losing all of the old messages and pictures from the old one. 😦
    I used to love the motorolla razr phone. That was my favorite flip phone.

    • Exactly. I have lots of old message from friends and T there. Lost. Gone. Kapput. Fortunately, picture were saved on the sd card, so at least I still got to keep those.

Any thoughts?

Blog at WordPress.com.

