Sleep.. finally..


For the first time in days, I had a really good night sleep. No coughing, No sneezing and I was breathing properly. A really good night sleep, priceless.

20130326-093445.jpgThis is how I look each day, in and out of the house. Not really fashionable. It is ruining my everyday costume.

20130326-093453.jpg

Trying out different things and see which one works. Turning myself into a guinea pig lately.

The current experiment. Drinking Pollen. If you can’t beat the pollen, drink it.

I have been drinking the pollen for 2 days now, let see in a week if this good result continues. Crossing my fingers. I hope sleepless nights will be over.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. TBM says:

    I wish you luck!

    1. samokan says:

      Thanks. This past 2 days have shown tremendous result, I guess the bee pollen works.

  2. lindaghill says:

    I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you too. 🙂
    I hate allergies!

    1. samokan says:

      Thank you very much. 🙂

Any thoughts?

