Thai food in Osaka


20130312-103022.jpg

One of my favorite Thai restaurant here in Osaka is called Krungtep located in along the river side in between Shinsaibashi and Namba.  It’s near the famous store where that moving crab is located.

Eat all you can lunch time starts from 11:30 am – 3:pm and cost 1200 yen.

I was planning to take lots of picture of the food, but I was so busy eating that I forgot. I took this one as we were leaving the store.

What I like about this store is that they try to be as authentic as possible, so it is really good.

So if you ever drop by in Osaka and is craving for some good Thai Food, I recommended visiting this restaurant.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Fergiemoto says:

    I’ve been to Osaka three times on business. Among many things, I also love the food there.

    1. samokan says:

      Yeah, Food in Osaka is really good .

  2. TBM says:

    I would probably forget to take pictures as well. I love Thai

    1. samokan says:

      I have been there several times already but this is my first picture as soon as I entered that restaurant, gluttony just kicks in:)

Any thoughts?

