The curse of Spring


Spring is my favorite time of the year here in Japan but I don’t know when or I don’t know how,  I developed an allergic reaction to pollen.  So now I felt like I am cheated by nature and by my body. It’s irritating and it’s annoying.

It usually start mid February when the Plum starts to blossoms. For the past years, it usually just a little bit of sneezing here and there but wearing a mask before going outside would usually do the trick. But since last year, it was not enough already.

Maybe I should just get a total mask protection from deadly pollen. If only I could just get a new set of nasal set and change the current one, that would be great.

Oh my pollen, why are you torturing me…….

Categories: Life In Japan | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “The curse of Spring

  1. Poor you. There’s nothing more annoying than allergies. 😦

Any thoughts?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

