Comfort Food : Choco Balls


While browsing Food Forays’s delicious recipes I also found Adrianne’s Chocolate Covered Oreo balls.

It looks so good and very easy to make. Again I made a little bit of changes with the ingredients instead of using Oreo I decided to use Coconut Sables.

Coconut Sable Biscuits

And since I don’t have a food processor I have to crash the biscuits manually 🙂 but it was worth it.

20130218-125700.jpg

I fell in love with it that I have to control myself not to make it every day or else 🙂 Once a week would suffice and it is a great idea also to give as simple present to friends. So I can’t wait to make another batch tonight or this coming weekend.

Thank you Adrianne for sharing this delicious treat.

Categories: Life In Japan | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Any thoughts?

Blog at WordPress.com.

