Happy Year of the Snake 2013


新年、明けましておめでとうございます。

Happy New Year 2013.

Maligayang Taon 2013.

Maayon Bagong Tuig 2013.

2012 was a good year for me. New experiences specially with traveling. I was able to visit some foreign countries and ate lots of good food 🙂 and more stamp on my passport, finally.

I was also able to go visit my family back home and traveled locally to some beautiful island.

Relationship with friends? So-so I think. I am just too old to care now.

So for this year, I am excited and looking forward to some more exciting trips and adventures.

 

 

Categories: Life In Japan | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Any thoughts?

Blog at WordPress.com.

