Piece of Peace


Lego was one of those toys that I can only dream of having. I never owned a single lego when I was growing up, not only was it not readily available in the local department store it was very expensive too.  Even now that I am working I still have that notion that it is and will be an expensive toy so I still don’t own one so when Lego opened a show here in Osaka last summer I immediately went . Not because I can’t afford does not mean I can’t enjoy watching it and continue dreaming of owning one :p

I was amazed and envious when I saw the display, I wish I could build something like that 🙂

Presenting the Wonders of the World 🙂

Categories: Events | Tags: , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Piece of Peace

  1. Wow these are really amazing! I don’t even think I would know where to start if I had to make one of those.

Any thoughts?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

