My Day


Today, I am officially 30-something. This past few days, I was a little depressed, thinking that in just a few more years, I will be 40. I am old.

BUT looking at my friend who also turn 40 recently and still look fabulous, I thought age is just a number what matter is that how you live.

So today, I am just grateful that I have lived this far and have so much blessing. Thankful that there are still people who love and care for me.

Another year given, another year of adventure and hopefully this year I can also share some of my blessing thru my little book-drive project.

Carpe Diem.

Categories: Life In Japan | Tags: | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “My Day

  1. cutenippon

    Happy birthday! Hope you have a great day!

Any thoughts?

Blog at WordPress.com.

