Kitkat mania


It’s been a little while that I found any new Kitkat flavour but here are some I found in the last 6 months:

Green Tea. You can usually find green tea in souvenir shop in the airport or in some famous tourist stop but not very common in local department store.

Kitkat mini balls. This one is a gift from T. I have not seen this in stores. I think he got this as free sample from where he work. I love this one.

Vanilla Bar. White Chocolate. I found this on sale for 50 yen in the supermarket. 🙂

Categories: Life In Japan | Tags: , | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Kitkat mania

  1. cutenippon

    My favorite one I’ve ever eaten is the ginger ale kitkat.

    • samokan

      Ginger ale? I don’t think I have that yet. Mine would be , I think it was Lemon Vinegar or was Vinegar only.

      • That was the last time I was in Japan which was about 2 or 3 years ago. It probably was a limited time one. I have to try the lemon vinegar! Even better I have to get back to Japan, it’s been too long.

        • samokan

          I’ve searched Lemon Vinegar again, but I could not find it again. I guess it was also a limited edition one.

          Yes maybe its time for you to visit Japan again 🙂

      • samokan

        That ‘s exactly whats happening to me now. 🙂 Though I need to visit family every now and then.

Any thoughts?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

