Finding Sachi


I accidentally found Sachi’s Website: FindingSachi.com and I absolutely love it.

I am so jealous. I love to cycle and love to eat but unfortunately I cannot give up my work just yet to do the things she did or maybe I will never will be.

BUT I AM NOT GIVING UP !!.. I may not be able to do the same thing but I can make my own version.

I love cycling early in the morning when nobody is up yet, when the road is not yet crowded and discover parks, places and new routes for me. I have already found some interesting things around my neighborhood since I got my bicycle last month. Pictures are (some) already in my instagram πŸ™‚

Anyways, read on Sachi’s adventure and like me I am sure you will be amazed. πŸ™‚

Categories: Life In Japan | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Any thoughts?

Blog at WordPress.com.

