The cutest monster in the world


Stitch. Yup just like any other girl, I love stitch but I don’t collect stuff toys cause they are dust collectors :). I receive a stitch stuff toy as a birthday present last year from 2 girls I used to work with in Tokyo and from my cousin too but I don’t really buy them.

When it comes to key chain or cellphone accessories , I think Japan have a wide and cutest variety in the world 🙂 but it was just 2 years ago that I found out they also have stitch key/cellphone accessories in every prefecture.  It’s small and can easily be put away, so I don’t have to worry about dust.

Here are some of what I have collected so far.

Stictch and the Tokyo Tower

Stitch and Osaka’s Takoyaki ( Octopus )

Stitch and Hyogo’s Akashi Bridge

Stitch and the legendary dragon of Enoshima (Kanagawa)

Stitch and Mt. Fuji

Stitch and Himeji Castle

Stitch and Natto in Ibaraki

Stitch in Kamakura.. doing a festival dance?

Stitch in Kobe’s China Town

Stitch as Sakamoto Ryoma in Kouchi

Although I have never been to Kouchi yet, but I can’t refuse a gift can’t I? 🙂

Maiko Stitch in Kyoto

Stitch and Nagoya’s golden fish

Stitch in eating odango in Okayama

Stitch in Wakayama

Stitch harversting Yamanashi’s cherries

There are some places that I have been to but don’t have a stitch key chain yet, like Hiroshima, Hirakata, Beppu, Ehime , Nagano, Iwakuni and so on…

Categories: Stitch, Travel | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Any thoughts?

Blog at WordPress.com.

