A Long Walk Part 1


After my errand yesterday, I stopped by Shinjuku- The Worlds Busiest Train Station. The plan was just to take pictures of some interesting place there, like this rocket ship I mean building.

I remember that this Yakitori( grilled chicken) area has recently became famous.

Then I remember the Hokkaido Ramen Store just along Otakibashi Dori that I still have no picture of the store.

And their Butter and Corn Ramen was really Yummy!!

I was about to turn around to go back and take picture on the east side of the station when I sudden idea came to me.. eureka!!! How about if I walk all the way to Ikebukuro. How long will it take me?  .. Take A guess!!

Categories: Buildings, Life In Japan | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Any thoughts?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

