Tired


Non-stop work these past few days, a little bit of pollen allergy and now i’m just so tired.
I went train hopping last weekend, weather was perfect, a bit windy but really nice and warm. I ended up in Suidobashi and Jinbocho, Ochanomizu area before my feet complained.
Have a couple of pictures I need to upload here but just too tired to do it.
I came home early today, hoping that i could rest early but its almost 12 now, I’m sneezing non stop so I better end this nonsense post..
Good Night… from this side of the planet.

Categories: Life In Japan | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Any thoughts?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

