Ideru kansaiblogger is Lost.. Forever??


The kansaiblogger server was hacked, and lost most of the data, accdg to the latest news there. I am not sure if my 2 years worth of blogging could be revive or forever lost. I still have all the pictures but I lost all the entries and the links of my blog ring. šŸ˜¦

I will try to connect with the blogger world again so hope to see here soon. šŸ˜€

Categories: Life In Japan | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Any thoughts?

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

